chos

today, may 2, is an annoying day.  😦

i’m not really annoyed because it’s back-to-school and all that, but there were just certain things today that really really annoyed the hell out of me.

actually, only citibank annoyed the hell out of me. add that pile of crap to the itsy bitsy pieces of crap i’ve come across today and there you go: my mood for may2. grr.

i haven’t been able to watch any forum2007 episodes lately, what with my going back to school and all. pbb’s beginning to take a toll on me, too, for that same reason. right now i’m waiting for the heroes episode 20 to finish loading. i’m gonna have me some fuuun. whatever i can get my hands on, anyway.

no, i don’t watch heroes on youtube. loser ang youtube lately. boo.

Leave a Reply

