fritz again :)

[I Never Cry was] originally done by Alice Cooper in mid-70’s. My version used to be full-band with heavy guitar riffs and drums. It was later recorded and arranged acoustically and we invited Chin of MYMP to play the guitar part for me.

.

That’s the official word from the mouth of THE man of the hour, Fritz Fredrix.

.

Actually, it’s a text message in reply to my request for information.

.

Watch out for another clip of one of his songs here. I’ll upload it as soon as I get my hands on a faster internet connection. Dial-up just plain sucks, you know?

.

SUPPORT OPM! BUY THE ORIGINAL!

(On that note, somebody please give me an original cd of Kjwan. Pleaaaaaaaaase. I was watching the mtv of their song One Look when I remembered I still don’t have a copy of their CD. bleh. Loserific. Come oooooon. Pleaaaaaaase! ^_^)

2 thoughts on “fritz again :)

Leave a Reply

