reminiscing

I absolutely LOVE this blog: Alasais.

 

Witty. Funny. Hilarious.

 

Yeah. Excuse this show of dudness, but it’s almost two in the morning, I’ve been working all afternoon (sort of) so my lexicon is currently the size of a peanut.

 

Or apple seed.

 

Have a good read. 😀

 

I’m out of movies/books/tv shows/things to review so I’m doing blogs and websites in the meantime.

 

Speaking of websites, this one, FREEMACWARE, is a haven of Mac freeware. I got a few games plus work applications all for free. I’ve been downloading like crazy this afternoon. Explains why I’ve been so slow in working today, er, yesterday haha.

2 thoughts on “reminiscing

Leave a Reply

