deep fried oreos

I had dinner at Flaming Wings with two of my closest friends today. I had my usual chicken tenders with original sauce, mashed potatoes, blue cheese dip, red iced tea. After that filling meal, my friend ordered dessert: deep fried oreos. WHOAAAA. Quite possibly one of the best surprises of my life haha. The cookies were coated in doughnut-tasting batter, deep fried, served with a big scoop of vanilla ice cream topped with chocolate powder and sprinkles.

One more time:

WHOAAAAAAA. =)

One thought on “deep fried oreos

Leave a Reply

