2009

my lips are painfully chapped, my hair is a mess, and i gained weight. 2009 won’t even let me end it looking decent.

*sigh*

on the bright side, my downloads are almost finished.

on the horrible side, that means i’m gonna be procrastinating again. asdfkjieow.

start the year right. gonna work on those papers tomorrow. somebody hit me if you see me on facebook. or multiply. or looklet. my tumblr posts will be queued posts most likely. besides, i’ve been doing my exercises. at least on that part i’ve been doing well 😀

going to mass later. was supposed to watch the legend of chun li starring kristin kreuk with my dad on video, but he disappeared on me. so. in the meantime, talk to me. ayown o. =))))

Leave a Reply

