i think i’ve made my choice

Gibo Teodoro

Everybody knows Richard Gordon’s track record is impeccable. It’s public knowledge. Gibo’s achievements are not as popular, but just as valid and admirable.

The blog post linked above states one voter’s reasons (with references) for voting for Gilbert “Gibo” Teodoro.

I was ready to vote for Gordon, because I couldn’t find enough reason to vote for Gibo, save for the fact that I was very impressed by his answers during ABS-CBN’s “Tapatan” which featured the presidential candidates a while back. This blog post answered all my questions and assuaged my doubts and fears about this candidate.

Please do click on the link and read it from start to finish. It pays to be an informed voter.

Leave a Reply

