what now

And what new endeavor shall I undertake now that I have put off writing?

Why, I shall take writing up again, of course!

I have new material, you may call it that I suppose, since I have been watching and re-watching movies this past week. I have also read a handful of stories in the past few months and I suppose I shall give book reviewing a try one of these days. For now, I shall stick to what I know best: movie reviews.

Here are some you may expect to read about in the near future:

Movies

  • August Rush
  • Tekken
  • Sunshine Cleaning
  • The Jane Austen Book Club
  • The Shop Around the Corner

And now here are some of the books I read recently that I would like to reflect on:

  • Boy Proof
  • Sherlock Holmes stories

I think I shall get on with my first review now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

