character post #02

It’s the Chinese New Year tomorrow. Xin Nian Kuai Le!

Unfortunately, I don’t know what that character above means… something to do with a value or virtue of some kind, I suppose. It was taken two years ago. They did the same thing this year with XCE participants, I think. Two years ago was the year of the… dog? I don’t know. What I DO know is that tomorrow will be the start of the year of the rabbit.

Happy New Year, guys. Have lots of tikoy and hakaw. I think I’ll have me some more grapes.

4 thoughts on “character post #02

  1. the character above is “le” – as in, from the “xin nian kuai le” you wrote above. it means happiness! πŸ˜€ or maybe it’s an adjective like happy… eh basta. something to do with joyous spirits. lol. kasi xin nian kuai le literally means “new year, quickly happy” i.e. we hope happiness comes quickly to you in the new year. lol. pinahaba pa talaga. hehehe.

    anyway, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! πŸ˜€

    p.s. ship me some tikoy. HAHAHAHAHA.

    Like

  2. Cher it’s me and you better take that picture with Gio.Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Lol. Happy Chinese New year.新年快乐! :). Xin nian kuai le!. Oh yeah, Yu-Gi-Oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:). And one more thing the Ms. Concepcion thing 😦 don’t tell her. <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3. I'll tach you how to do it in 20 seconds after school.:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

    Like

Leave a Reply

