Landon Pigg in “Whip It”

Ashton Kutcher look-alike?

I KNEW this guy looked familiar while I was watching the movie Whip It. It was Landon Pigg! I first heard of him when an old school mate posted one of his songs on his old Multiply site. I liked the song, did some digging and got to listen to his other songs. I like “Magnetism” and “Perfectionist” the best.

Anyway, I didn’t recognize him at once because I didn’t realize he was SO SKINNY. Since I had pegged him as an Ashton Kutcher look-alike, I had imagined his body to be similarly built.

Anyway (again), I’ll write about Whip It after I watch it again. I liked it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

