SUMMER

Summer officially starts for me in…… two hours. That means I’ll have all the time in the world (well, all of two weeks, which is my only break and then I have to go back to work) to bum around and watch my shows, movies and read my books.

Things I shall be reading these next two weeks include the following:

  • The Nicholas Flamel series
  • Good Omens (Neil Gaiman)
  • Persuasion (Jane Austen) <– bough a new copy since I lost my old one

Movies to watch

  • A Very Long Engagement (French)
  • Beastly (coming out on the 23rd. FINALLY)

TV

  • gonna look for back episodes of Dr. Who and Firefly

Beach? Me? Nah. I’m saving my money and my energy. I still have tons of reviews to write.

  • Whip It
  • You Again
  • How Do You Know?

plus a bunch more.

And I’m off. Got a meeting. Hopefully I finish work before 3pm.

Leave a Reply

