pins and needles

The title is absolutely random, for I thought of it only when I felt said sensation on my arm after sneezing my usual 4 consecutive sneezes.

I sometimes wonder why I post completely random things here, still, even when I’ve mentioned before that I’d use this blog as an outlet for opinions in the form of reviews. Sadly, though, writing reviews requires much more discipline and time, both of which I don’t have right now.

Yet thoughts and ideas need to be released, for if they are kept hidden, then the world will have been deprived of potential brilliance. Therefore I write, and I share.

Leave a Reply

