Material Girl Post

I don’t want that exact shirt in the previous post. I want a GetBlued championship shirt (if they’re selling).

My neighbor Page MIGHT be getting me a championship shirt.

My best friend got me that championship shirt. Love you, bru 😀

 

I need new jeans.

THESE jeans.

from NYFW SS13

I want a body massage.

I want a pedicure / foot spa with all the add-ons.

I want it to be summer already please.

I want the complete Austen novels (preferably hardbound, thank you very much).

I want… YOU.

Leave a Reply

