Alphabet Blogging for April

 

While blog-hopping one time I came across this entry for an idea to blog every single day of April using one letter of the alphabet for every day except Sundays. (Click here for details.)

I thought I was too late to sign up, but when I checked, I was just in time, so I’ll be doing it.

Here’s my list of topics for April:

I currently have no ideas yet for some of the days, as you can see, so I’ll just update this once I’ve come up with topics. The theme, which was unintentional until the fifth or sixth idea I wrote, is literature and, in some cases, teaching literature.

I’d better get started on my first one as it’s already April 1 in my side of the world.

5 thoughts on “Alphabet Blogging for April

  1. Just stopping by from the a-z blog challenge, I like some of the topics you have. Jane Austen is one of my favourite authors, I can’t wait to read what you write about her.

    Have fun with the challenge.

    Like

  2. Hi, Jessica! Thanks for stopping by. Austen’s one of my favorites, too, and I hope I’ll be able to zero in on what about her I really want to talk about soon. 🙂

    Like

  3. Returning the favour, checking out your A to Z Challenge posts. Looks like you have a good idea what your are going to write about. That’s a lot more effort I put into mine so far. I am just planning on winging it. I’ll try to check back throughout the month. Sorry if this is a multiple response. I kept trying to leave a comment, but couldn’t remember the right password to verify my comment.

    Like

  4. Hi Susan! You must be viewing this as a post and not as part of the home page. If you go to my home page you should see the rest of the entries. If you still can’t see the post, I’ll fix it when I get to my laptop. My WordPress phone app can only let me do so much. :-/ thanks for dropping by! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

