Social Media

No, this is not a commentary on the benefits or ills of social media, nor is this a promotion of sorts, what with the ubiquity and necessity of technology nowadays.

No. This is simply to say that I have joined another social networking site. Is that even the correct way of saying that I now have an Instagram account?

Basically. That’s it.

This is momentous for me because I distinctly remember saying once upon a time that I would never get an Instagram account and therefore join the bandwagon.

I ended up eating my own words.

I have less than 15 posts there, and my account is locked, but I’m beginning to like it because my friends who are not on FB or Twitter (the two sites I frequent) use Instagram and post a lot of things about their lives. I find myself “reconnected” to them through IG, and for this I am thankful that I finally got an account.

One thought on “Social Media

  1. I think that is among the so much important information for me.

    And i’m happy studying your article. But should remark on few common issues, The website style is ideal,
    the articles is actually nice : D. Excellent activity, cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

