Post-birthday stuff

I’ll do this in bullet points because I’m behind on making lesson plans.

Misyel’s wedding to Aries

Didn’t get to go, and I so wanted to wear my pink and gray polka dot dress (which I convinced myself fit in with the 50s theme of the wedding. 😦

Best wishes to the couple!

Dinner with the Fluffs

Went to Eastwood. Too many people there!!! I got birthday cupcakes, but the scrapbook I asked for in my wishlist wasn’t ready yet, so I’ll have to wait for our Christmas get-together to get it.

We also drew names for our Christmas exchange gift tradition. Anna’s in the US, so we didn’t include her, but we promised to send her something from her wishlist.

Back to making lesson plans… In the morning

Leave a Reply

