Iskul Bukol (NaBloPomo: Mnemonics)

Prompt: What was your favorite grade in school and why?

(click here for the Wiki article on Iskul Bukol)

My favorite school grade? It’s a tie between nursery and first year high school. All I remember from my nursery days are food and games and coloring in the pictures on the activity sheets. It was bliss, I tell you.

My grade school years were pretty much bleh, so that’s a bust. My high school years were weird, but I liked my freshman year the most because of it was the most fun year, in my opinion, although my sophomore year was a pretty close second.

 

Leave a Reply

