Live blogging my viewing of “Sana Dati”

Got the idea ten minutes into the film from Marckie, one of the best people in the world and probably the biggest fan of this movie.

What does live blogging mean anyway? Do I type down my thoughts on this draft page as I watch? Or do I publish all thoughts as they come?

Hm. I’ll do the former. I’ll include my comments to Marckie while chatting with him.

Putting this under a Read more tag because this is gonna be LOOOOOOOOOOOONG.

——

Me: wait lang i’m still setting up
earphones and pillows and shtuff hahaha
omg you have transit. i wanted to watch that sa sinehan
Marckie: I WATCHED THAT SA SINEHAN TOO !!!!
Me: i didn’t get to watch it sa sinehan
Marckie: MY GAHD I CAUGHT THE LAST SHOW. AS IN LAST. the day after i learned na it was gone
Me: i started na wheeeeee
Marckie: YESSSSSSS

 HUHU I WANNA WATCH IT FOR THE FIRST TIME ULIT HAHA
anyway
Me: ang cute ng guy
not paolo avelino
Marckie: haha

Me: the first guy
Marckie: benjamin alves

Me: whoever that is hahaha
 omg lovi poe looks like my former coteacher in this scene lol
Marckie: btw i think it’d be awesome if you liveblog a moviewatching thing on your blog
hahahaha
Me: that looks like alyssa valdez
<I pause the movie at this point to set up this live blogging thing>
i’ll copy paste my comments to you and put them on my blog as the “live blog” thing hahaha
but that’s a great idea wheeeeee
 LIVE BLOGGING BEGINS HERE
THAT KID IS CRAZY. I FEEL BAD FOR HER HUHU
That house looks like EJ’s house.
What the hell it’s TJ TRINIDAD I LOVE THIS GUY.
I’m turning into a fangirl wth.
There’s a wedding guest with my name.
Reception agad? Asan ang wedding? Di ko gets.
He doesn’t look happy to get married.
Marrying gives you stomachaches?
Oh they’re getting married by a judge. Okay.
HOY GIRL CHECK THAT BLUE BOX. Oh she did. Those are not shoes.It’s the first guy! The cute guy! Ouch. WHAT IS GOING ON.
I don’t like this liveblogging thing.
I’ll blog properly after this movie.
Leave a Reply

