Rewire

I found this post on Twitter a couple of days back.

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 10.37.34 PM

Be happy.

Seeing as how my posts have been all rant-y lately, I think it’s high time I go back to looking at the brighter side of things. I was, if not happier, at least less annoyed with the world in those days when I did the Gratitude List on Facebook.

So here goes:

  1. Mama’s doing great! She had a dizzy spell (the worst she’s had so far), and it scared me and all of us.
  2. I got through the day alive. Cuteness overload! Almost done!
  3. Free fooooooooooood!!! Happy birthday, Darrel and Gail!!!

 

Leave a Reply

