Cramming

I don’t understand why I never learn.

Here I am cramming my life away.

AGAIN.

I had one week of freedom, but I chose to waste it on… freedom.

There should be a break dedicated to just pure R&R and then a time when teachers come in to work but they don’t teach. They just work on the things they need to work on like check papers they’re not allowed to bring home or meet up with other committee members or make lesson plans using library references.

Doing it at home is just the pits.

And still, I carry on.

WE carry on.

All for our kids. šŸ™‚

One thought on “Cramming

Leave a Reply

