Gratitude List

Goodness gracious great balls of fire!

STRESS.

Because stress usually puts me in a horrid mood, I NEED to do this.

  • I am grateful for difficult students.
  • I am grateful for shared tears.
  • I am grateful for hard work.
  • I am grateful for diligent students.
  • I am grateful for getting home early and rest.
  • I am grateful for former students who visit and say hi like we were long lost friends.
  • I am grateful for my mom’s credit card hahaha
  • I am grateful for a roof over my head. (I am watching the new ABS-CBN station ID, which features the Yolanda survivors, and I am reminded to be grateful.)
  • I am grateful for my grumbling stomach. Hindi ko alam kung bakit ako grateful dito, pero yun ang nararamdaman ko ngayon.

There. See? I feel so much better now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

