Snakes Suck

There’s this thing going on Facebook right now about a website called ParodyWiki which basically pulls your FB profile pic and invents a fake wikipedia entry about you.

Mine said I was a professional snake venom milker and that I founded a company called Snakes Suck after I got bitten by a snake. Here’s a screenshot:

click to view full size

click to view full size

Apparently I’m worth a lot of money.

(Spoiler alert: I’m actually poor.)

One thought on “Snakes Suck

Leave a Reply

